Our Core Team

Contact Brian Ream

Email: bream@officesource.ca
Phone: 905.602.7900 ext. 234

Contact Carol Hind

Email: chind@officesource.ca
Phone: 905.602.7900 ext. 243

Contact Celia Spaulding

Email: cspaulding@officesource.ca
Phone: 905.602.7900 ext. 226

Contact Chris Rayner

Email: crayner@officesource.ca
Phone: 905.602.7900 ext. 245

Contact Elizabeth Babyn

Email: ebabyn@officesource.ca
Phone: 905.602.7900 ext. 253

Contact Jeff Tuttle

Email: jtuttle@officesource.ca
Phone: 905.602.7900 ext. 223

Contact Jim Hutton

Email: jhutton@officesource.ca
Phone: 905.602.7900 ext. 238

Contact Joe Carreiro

Email: jcarreiro@officesource.ca
Phone: 905.602.7900 ext. 261

Contact Juli Chatelain

Email: jchatelain@officesource.ca
Phone: 905.602.7900 ext. 242

Contact Kyle Brown

Email: kbrown@officesource.ca
Phone: 905.602.7900 ext. 280

Contact Les Franks

Email: lfranks@officesource.ca
Phone: 905.602.7900 ext. 300

Contact Mackenzie Spice

Email: mspice@officesource.ca
Phone: 905.602.7900 ext. 268

Contact Melissa Roy

Email: mroy@officesource.ca
Phone: 905.602.7900 ext. 230

Contact Natalie Socha

Email: nsocha@officesource.ca
Phone: 905.602.7900 ext. 240

Contact Raj Kaur

Email: rkaur@officesource.ca
Phone: 905.602.7900 ext. 260

Contact Shawn Reid

Email: sreid@officesource.ca
Phone: 905.602.7900 ext. 269

Contact Steve Fines

Email: sfines@officesource.ca
Phone: 905.602.7900 ext. 232

Contact Trisha MacAlpine

Email: tmacalpine@officesource.ca
Phone: 905.602.7900 ext. 270